Our Schools Athletics Administration Community Education Bronner Performing Arts Center

New_Logo.PNG Budget_and_Salary-Compensation_Transparency_Reporting_Logo.png

announce.png

 Please enjoy the most recent
Frankenmuth School District Newsletter


Regular School Board Meeting will be at 6:00pm on August 21, 2017

skyward.png img1.gif Great-Lakes-Bay-Logo.jpg Launchpad.jpg mischooldata.png dynacal.png
  Moodle-logo-large.jpg index.png 091913-ok2say_0.jpg    

find_summercamp.jpg

 

 

summer_camp_flyer2017.pdf

Please note change in camp Cheer Camp is

Thursday, August 10 


   Jr. Eaglse Volleyball Camp

   with Coach Shelly Conrad

   Monday, June 19-Thursday, June 22

   Grades 3-6 8:30-10:00 AM    Grades 7-9: 10:15-12:15 PM

   EFR Gymnasium    $40 


   Preschool Mad Science Camp with Mrs. Gatza 

   Tuesday, June 20

   9:00-12:00 PM

   List Preschool Room   $39


   4th Wall Theatre Camp for kids with special needs

   Thursday, June 22

   6:00-7:00 PM

   Bronner Performing Arts Center   $19


   Boys Basketball Camp

   Monday, June 26 through Thursday, June 29

   Grades 3-5: 8:00-9:45 AM      Grades 6-8: 10:00-11:45 AM

   EFR Gymnasium    $40 


   Creative Writing Camp grades six-eight

   Tuesday, July 11 through Thursday, July 13

   9:00-11:00 AM

   FHS Media Center   $59


   Childcare Summer Workshop (11 years and older)

   Tuesday, July 11 through Thursday, July 13

   9:00-1:00 PM

   List Library


   Preschool Hero In Training Camp with Mrs. Gatza

  Wendesday, July 12

  9:00-12:00 PM

  List Preschool Room    $39


   Sunshine Skills and Drills Free Football Clinic 

   for kids with special needs: Giving All Kids the Chance to Shine!

   Thursday, July 13

   6:00-8:00 PM

   FHS Football Field  Free


   Muth Youth Community Players:  Summer Stock Theatre:

   Treasure Island

   Monday, July 17 through Thursday, July 20 and Monday, July 24          through Friday, July 28 with peformance on July 28

   5:30-7:30 PM

   Bronner Performing Arts Center   $79 includes t shirt and 2 tickets

   Performance on Friday, July 28 at 7:00 PM


   Lady Eagles Girls Basketball Camp

   Monday, August 7 through Thursday, August 10

   Grades 3-5: 9:00-10:30 AM    Grades 6-9:  11:00-12:30 PM

   EFR Gymnasium   $40


 

 Cheer Camp

 

   Monday, July 10  1:00-3:00 PM 

 

   FHS Cafeteria   $30 


   Fun Foods Day Camp

   Grades First and Second 

   Monday, August 14

   10:00 AM-2:00 PM

   List Elementary Cafeteria   $59


   Little Stars Theatre Workshop 

   Grades K-Second

   Tuesdays and Thursdays, August 15, 17, 22, and 24

   5:30-7:00 PM

   Bronner Performing Arts Center   $49


   Tea Party Workshop

   Grades Fourth and Fifth 

   Wednesday, August 16

   10:00-2:00 PM

   List Elementary Cafeteria